Disorganized!

I have so much to do before my surgery on 12/19/13. I have to Christmas shop for Daniel and Sadie. I haven’t gotten anything for Kevin yet. He deserves so much. I don’t know what I’d do without him. I want to try to think of things to take to my apartment in STL where I will be staying for almost 2 weeks after the surgery. I have my prescriptions, pillows etc. I need to gather big, loose fitting clothes which I don’t have many of. I put some DVDs in a bag: I Love Lucy, Northern Exposure, Christmas movies plus we have HULU and Netflix. I should be good on that. I am sure Kevin will take care of my food needs since he loves to cook. I am increasing my protein and taking 2000 mg of vitiman C as I was instructed. I have been exercising but not my old self exercising. Truthfully, I am out of shape now. I should have been better knowing that my surgery was coming up.

Leave a Reply

