Yikes!

This time next week, I should be recovering. At least then I will know my situation. The unsureness of everything is getting to me. For people who know me, they know I like routine, order and knowing what is next. I can hardly think of anything else.

It’s calling for sleet and snow tonight and we are supposed to go to the St. Louis apartment later tonight. And…..it’s Friday the 13th!

I have so many things to do there. I’m trying to make a list but even it looks unorganized! 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

