Here I Come!

I am acting punch drunk this morning! Not sure but nervous energy, I guess???

I got the call from the hospital with time and instructions. i will go in at 7:45 am and check it. I am not at all sure what time I will go into surgery. 

Maybe I’m just excited that I don’t have to work for 2 weeks but I’m not scared and a bit happy? Strange…I know.

I did take down the Christmas tree at our Columbia, MO home last night. That made me sad. But I won’t be at that home until after Christmas and Eli keeps eating ornaments.

Kevin said he’d take it down but he has never put up a Christmas tree, let alone take one down. He’s a prince for offering. 

I’m fucking freaking out. It’s 6pm. 7:45am in the morning is my check in time. I have had 2 Schlafly Pumpkin Ales 8.9% ABV….my doc said I could have beer…but nothing after midnight. It’s crashing in on me. I am having
anxiety attacks…I think! lol

I showered in that stinky hibeclens soap. I’m packed and almost ready for bed.

I have bouts of crying and freaking out. I can’t believe the time is almost here.

I’ll update as I can and feel like it.

Leave a Reply

