That’s All Folks

This last day of 2013 hasn’t been bad. I am so happy to be home. I would have healed much better here at my Columbia home if that had been possible.

I washed 3 loads of clothes today, hung and put away. That made me feel more normal.

I laid on the bed with the puppies a lot getting so much dog love! That always makes me feel great.

That one infected looking tube didn’t hurt near as much today. The doc says its not infected but it hurts like hell. But today, it was much better.

No narcotic pain relievers today. I did take aleve a couple times.

I took my last arixtra shot this morning 🙂

I also showered, fixed hair and put on make up and clothes. Kevin and I went to dinner tonight at one of our favorite places. I did eat too much and now swollen stomach! Lesson learned??

Good bye 2013…bring it 2014!

20131231-230831.jpg

Leave a Reply

