Snow Day

Another awful night of sweating. I had to get up twice last night and change clothes. When will this end? Honestly, for as proud as I am of my new body, if I had to live with the sweats like this every night for the rest of my life, I wouldn’t have had the surgery. That’s how bad it is…especially in the winter!

Well, the big snow did come in last night and still coming down like a blizzard. I’m glad we decided to shop last night.

In many ways, I’m ready to go back to work tomorrow but the high tomorrow is 0!!!! I guess that’s the chance I took scheduling the surgery when I did.

Chiefs blew a huge lead yesterday to loose the game 😦 My desire to watch football went down a bit.

I got up this morning early (after being up twice to change wet clothes) and Kevin and I had to change the bed sheets due to my profuse sweating! I love Kevin. How did I get so lucky to find him.

My intentions are to work on my link “Cosmetic Surgery” with my accounts and pictures. I just haven’t had the energy or time.

It is brutally cold out there. I picked a bad day to return to work…High is 0 F!

Later…..

Leave a Reply

