Blue Jeans

Night sweat extravaganza last night! Looks like I’ll have to try to adjust and accept it.

Had a long walk with Kevin and my boys….close to a 3 mile walk. I got very tired and nauseous. There were a lot of hills and I needed that.

I’m trying on skinny jeans today! I’m excited that they mostly fit. I have one pair, when I get there….that’s my goal. I didn’t bother to try them on yet. Maybe they would have fit but I was tired and sore. I didn’t need the depression if they didn’t fit! HA

The weather was nice and warm today…64 degrees. I did walk a couple times outside today. Mostly, I laid around and watched football. Go Broncos and Peyton Manning.

Time for bed….sweet dreams

20140112-111321.jpg

Leave a Reply

