It’s Official!

I’m nuts…I think. Last night I didn’t sweat as much but I woke up every 30 minutes or so thinking I was! haha

I’m tired today after the hectic weekend. Also, I feel swollen a bit around my stomach and I know my arms are.

The scars on my arms are beginning to hurt and the ones directly under my arms are red and raised more than before. They still are this morning and I noticed it last night when I showered.

I’m not sure why but I’ll have to keep an eye on that. I’ve seen horror stories in regard to brachiplasty scars and up to now, I have felt very lucky.

I’ve eaten more than I needed to this past weekend. I really need to keep that under control. I have a fear of being that big, fat woman I used to be. 😦

I’m meeting a dear friend and ex co-worker today for lunch. I haven’t seen her in a while. I’m happy about that.

I’m hating work more every day. I can’t imagine putting up with my boss the entire year. I need to get out of my comfort zone and find a more rewarding job….if they exist.

When I get my nerves up, I may have Kevin make some pictures of my scars and all to post on here.

I’m a binge, junk food eating bitch tonight. I’m disappointed in myself.

I need to get back to basics of leaving sugar, chips, junk totally alone.

>Oatmeal/sugar (breakfast)
>Small bag of cheez its (snack)
>Buffalo chicken salad with croutons and bleu cheese (lunch)
>Oatmeal (2 servings)/sugar (dinner)
>Chocolate Oatmeal Cookie (snack)
>Lays Potato Chips (snack)
>Turtle Cookie (snack)

I’ll do better tomorrow, hopefully

20140121-083418.jpg

Leave a Reply

