Eli’s Bored

I had a very busy day today so the day went fast. No exercise for me tonight and a good thing, my butt and legs are very sore from the 75 squats.

I’ll just lay around tonight and watch the Olympics.

I’m getting concerned about some of the scars not healing well. I don’t have a surgeon appointment until next Friday. It’s probably normal but the place on my left hip won’t heal. I’m sure it partly because of jeans rubbing but I put a bandage on it.

I came home and Eli had Kevin’s drumsticks on the floor chewed up. I’m not sure what Eli has to do to teach him a lesson. It was running shoes last week and drumsticks this week. I can’t get mad at him. He looks so sweet when I get home!

They are not getting to walk due to snow so I think it’s making him worse. It’s supposed to be warmer this weekend but with 2 feet of snow on the grounds, that should make a nice mess!

Boring day so not much to say.

Later….

(Peyton and Eli – my babies)

20140212-175708.jpg

2 thoughts on “Eli’s Bored

Leave a Reply

