Love the Ta Tas

One of My Collection
One of My Collection
Today has been crazy busy. At work, I’m hiring like crazy. I’ve been there 13 years and never done that much hiring. Adding people, shifts, machines…nasty!

And since we outsourced our HR department….the Ops Manager (me) has to do all the HR leg work.

I went today for my annual Mammogram. I put it off a couple months due to the brachioplasty which extends down under my breast so I didn’t want the scars squeezed like a pancake! But it all went well.

We are about set to drive to St. Louis tonight for tomorrow’s Mardi Gras to appreciate the boobies for beads! Kevin and I get right in the middle of St. Louis Mardi. St. Louis has the second biggest Mardi Gras in the US.

We will go to the Grande Parade in the morning at 11am and then join in the debaughery in the most awesome city in the US! Soulard is a beautiful part of St. Louis. It’s the home of red brick and Anheuser Busch. It’s the most French part of St. Louis. So it’s natural that they celebrate Mardi Gras and Bastille Day.

Next year, I plan on going to the Mayor’s Ball and City Hall. You dress up and wear masks. Kinda expensive but I’m going to do it!

Late night dinner at the Drunken Fish in Central West End. I love sushi and calamari!

Laissez les bons temps…

One thought on “Love the Ta Tas

  1. Love the necklace! lol The work thing gets crazy here as well. I’m coordinating a closure and consolidation of work locations, plus I’m not done with my end of year, start of year reviews and objective setting.
    I’m glad that your doctors appointment went well. Enjoy the festivities today!

Leave a Reply

